SUCCESS! Congratulations to Us!

Hello Everyone!

In case you guys didn’t know… I, the sole creator of Chanyeol Heaven, was responsible for this ‘White Pants (to save the world) Petition‘.

I would just like to Congratulate myself and everyone else who helped make this all possible, and I thank you from the very bottom of my heart and from all the depths of my desires. Our Angel Chanyeol is now very well acquainted with White Pants that we all so very desire, and we have also saved mankind! Cheers!
PS: Do I still need proof? I think you guys saw how much white pants our Angel has already worn. 😀

PPS: Crazy post just to say that “I’M BACK!” Did you guys miss me? ^^

 

-[C]

Leave a Reply

